Novorossiya: Kiev mercenary soldiers break into a house, beat the owner, take his belongings, and record it on video: How Can This Happen? Here Is How

the real Syrian Free Press

Screen-Shot-2015-02-15-at-6.48.31-PM

Ukrainian soldiers break into a house, beat the owner, take his belongings, and record it on video

Translated by Kristina Rus, Fortruss, 14/2/2015

(Everyone, including the owner speak mostly Ukrainian, mixed with some Russian)

  • We are in an apartment!
  • How many people did you drive?
  • Guy, lets talk normally!
  • I am not lying!
  • Shut your mouth, f%ck!
  • What are the metal sheds in the yard?
  • Respond!
  • Turn your face!
  • There are garden tools and car parts
  • I can hear you, turn your face!
  • Whats on the hill?
  • Face in the wall!
  • I am not lying!
  • Turn your face!
  • I hear you, turn your face!
  • Face in the wall!
  • Friend, please tell me, be so kind, I am begging you! I am a normal person!
  • Don’t raise your head!
  • I am telling you, don’t raise your head!
  • I built everything myself, I want to live here! My children are here! Do…

View original post 1,001 more words

Leave a Reply

