Sayyed Nasrallah: “For the sake of every Muslim country, the Islamic world must tell Saudi Arabia enough is enough”

the real Syrian Free Press

I welcome you and thank you for today’s massive turnout. Allow me to talk in my own simple way as usual. I will talk and say the stance from my mind, heart, and emotions. I am telling you this so that no one wonders what I am saying. This is not the stance of deaf and fierce hearts.

Allow me also to talk quickly to benefit from the time as much as possible and grasp the points that I want to tackle.

In this meeting, our goal, firstly, is to announce our refusal, rejection, condemnation, and denunciation of the US-Saudi aggression against Yemen and its people.

We also announce our support, solidarity and sympathy with this noble, honorable, and oppressed people.

This is the goal of this meeting.

sayyed-April 17-2015 over Yemen-2

Sayyed Nasrallah’s Full Speech over Yemen (17/4/2015)

In His NameI take refuge in Allah from the stoned devil. In the Name…

View original post 8,119 more words

Leave a Reply

