Announcement: My upcoming novel

Raghead The Fiendly Neighbourhood Terrorist

For those of you who don’t know, I’m basically a writer; cartooning is strictly a sideline, though an increasingly important one as I engage more and more with my characters. I’ve had two novels published – Rainbow’s End and The Call Of The Khokkosh – and I’ve finally found a publisher for my third, Fidayeen.

This is the cover, and you’ll get a synopsis on the plot on it. Publication is slated for January 2016. Details will be posted on my main website as and when they become available.

Pictures

View original post

Leave a Reply

